Testimonials

DEALERRATER
kathyriccardelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
I don’t want to write a 25 word review. This is annoying....

I don’t want to write a 25 word review. This is annoying. Tell your programmer. Like your dealership. Not so much this review process.

DEALERRATER
jberkowitz01
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-5-2020
T was fast to check in, and I got a call when done. That...

T was fast to check in, and I got a call when done. That was good. It took an hour until car was looked at. I could have stayed home longer.

DEALERRATER
EROSA600
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Quick and reliable service. Stephanie was very efficient...

Quick and reliable service. Stephanie was very efficient and pleasant to work with at the service area. She got back to me quickly when I left her a voicemail Thank you

DEALERRATER
SONGRECO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-4-2020
I was pleased with my service visit. The service...

I was pleased with my service visit. The service representative was professional and knowledgeable. The waiting time was reasonable and I was kept informed. Thank you.

DEALERRATER
EMSHACK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
I always use Toyota of Hackensack for service. They...

I always use Toyota of Hackensack for service. They have a excellent reputation and the price is right. Staff are very helpful. I hope to use their service for many years to come.

DEALERRATER
TERRI.MCFARLANE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Bought Five cars from dealer in the last 20 years and...

Bought Five cars from dealer in the last 20 years and their service keeps improving. They practice safe distancing and 😷 mask wearing. The employees are nice.

DEALERRATER
RRITZER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Fast & Friendly

Everyone from the person with whom I made the appointment through to the cashier could not be nicer! Big difference from other dealer I used to go to.

DEALERRATER
PAZZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Consistently a very positive experience

My recent service on July 2 was once again a very positive and seamless experience, from start to finish, including much-appreciated virus precautions during my drop-off and pick-up. These consistent results will keep this dealership top-of-mind for me when it is time to trade to another vehicle. I will gladly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

DEALERRATER
NENENG18
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Service

The waiting is good and not long. The guy in service is nice and told me everything is okay with my car, and done that I can get the car outside

DEALERRATER
Toyota Lover!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-2-2020
Very professional.

Great customer service and workmanship. Would have given it 5 stars but... you just need to make sure that all reps that handle the cars when we drive into the bay have on a face mask when they approach our car to begin the check in process.

DEALERRATER
PALD1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
knowledgeable, courteous staff, service done on time.

Good, reliable staff. Convenient location. Job well done every time. The technicians are knowledgeable and do a clean reliable job! Keep up the good work! I highly recommend Toyota of Haversack.

GOOGLE
Raul Lebron Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Raul Lebron Jr

My salesman is Angel. Great service always. I've taken 4 four people and they've all purchased new cars. Tell him Raul sent you

CARS
PALD1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
knowledgeable, courteous staff, service done on time.

Good, reliable staff. Convenient location. Job well done every time. The technicians are knowledgeable and do a clean reliable job! Keep up the good work! I highly recommend Toyota of Haversack.

CARS
KATRINAYSANCHEZ1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Great Customer Service

Best sales people are Nixon and Alex, above all my favorite Mr. Steve Escobar. Great customer service and has the competence to make you dream car possible whether you have credit or not. Love this place and the workers.

YELP
Elinor J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020

My son and I went to Hackensack Toyota to lease a RAV4 Hybrid and sell my Jeep. My salesperson Miriam was so helpful. I love my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for your help Miriam

CARS
pachecor24
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Easy As Sunday Morning!!

Ana was incredible to work with, she was knowledgable, patient and professional in every sense of the word. Toyota vehicles have proven to be reliable throughout the years and it seems so is their team!!

GOOGLE
Robinson Abreu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
CARS
robinsonabreu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
excellent costumer service very powerful tool for this...

excellent costumer service very powerful tool for this type of work i that's you very much for you service if I hope tha all you employed aren't going through the same process as again I and grateful for the opportunity

CARS
Hartez25
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Personnel are always helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I...

Personnel are always helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have with them and so far I have never had any issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Please ask for Ana Mayers, she was a great help when purchasing my last vehicle.

CARS
Thaliaandrade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Ana made my first experience buying a car so much better!...

Ana made my first experience buying a car so much better! She thoroughly explained everything and made sure we understood what we needed to know. Highly recommend her!

CARS
EL120
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
My son & I went to the dealership to lease a RAV4 Hybrid...

My son & I went to the dealership to lease a RAV4 Hybrid on Saturday. Our salesperson was Miriam and she was so helpful. I really love my RAV4 Hybrid! Thanks Miriam.

CARS
Highlander2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Our experience at Toyota of Hackensack was fabulous. All...

Our experience at Toyota of Hackensack was fabulous. All employees were welcoming and knowledgeable and kept a safe distance. The process of leasing my car was easy and fast. Would highly recommend heading over for the best service and price. Ana was the best saleswoman to work with and on top of it all a very helpful man Daniel sat in my new car and explained each and every button I had questions on.

GOOGLE
Linda Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
DEALERRATER
GALAXY999
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-28-2020
Great Service

They explained what needs to be performed. It was completed within reasonable timeframe. One thing that I was disappointed with was that they couldn’t replace the air filter because the glove box couldn’t be opened. I would expect a dealer to fix this kind of problem easily, but they didn’t even suggest the solution.

DEALERRATER
TEODIEROMANO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
I always have excellent experience when I bring my car...

I always have excellent experience when I bring my car for service and visit for any reason and last time was no exception . With everything that’s going on right now , the service that provided to me hasn’t changed . Excellent ! Everyone treated me with enthusiasm and professionalism . From beginning to end and in between . It’s always a pleasure and stress free . Thank you and keep up the great job . Team Toyota of Hackensack !!!

DEALERRATER
TYRONE.CIPRIANI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
This is the Best Dealership I have dealt with in my...

This is the Best Dealership I have dealt with in my experience compared to others. I am always amazed with the service and the associates including their honesty, courtesy and Professionalism, I am yet to have a bad experience. Great Dealership to do Business with. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Aure Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-28-2020
CARS
THORAPB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Excellent service

Overall this dealership and people I have dealt with over the years have been great. They have consistently delivered the best of service and professionalism.

CARS
ncaes2004
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
great

Excellent services I would tell all my friends how friendly and great the staff is while picking or the maintenance of my car. The problem I had with my car was fix and it is working great. I hope to see you guys soon and thanks again for your service.

CARS
jr026115
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
They make feel like family. They work with you to get...

They make feel like family. They work with you to get you the car you want however the service dept could do better. I went back to get a inspection sticker since they gave me my car without one. The person said I need to go to the inspection center we don't that here. Really

DEALERRATER
THORAPB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Excellent service

Overall this dealership and people I have dealt with over the years have been great. They have consistently delivered the best of service and professionalism.

DEALERRATER
PODIDA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-26-2020
Very professional, friendly and welcoming. It's not a...

Very professional, friendly and welcoming. It's not a very large dealership, so the staff have the time to treat each customer with the required care and dedication.

GOOGLE
Janet Eyerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
GOOGLE
eli Mariuma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
eli Mariuma

this is the best place to buy and also to get your car serviced. very professional and knowledgeable staff, welcomes you and takes care of all your issues with a smile. my favorite place to visit. i have been coming here since i moved to NJ, and highly recommend it. thank you for making service my car a good experience.

GOOGLE
Edward Trinkleback
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Edward Trinkleback

Great place to shop. Easy negotiations and hassle free. I will definitely buy from them again!

DEALERRATER
MEGAENG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-26-2020
Despite pandemic service was performed promptly

Over the past 8 years this dealership has always followed up on scheduled service/maintenance dates for the car and advised of any problems discovered which were promptly fixed. All interaction with service personnel was done in a very professional manner.

CARS
MEGAENG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-26-2020
Despite pandemic service was performed promptly

Over the past 8 years this dealership has always followed up on scheduled service/maintenance dates for the car and advised of any problems discovered which were promptly fixed. All interaction with service personnel was done in a very professional manner.

CARS
PODIDA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-26-2020
Very professional, friendly and welcoming. It's not a...

Very professional, friendly and welcoming. It's not a very large dealership, so the staff have the time to treat each customer with the required care and dedication.

DEALERRATER
ippolito60
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
perfect

Excellent service. Respectful customer service. Made me feel like I was important. A very pleasant experience. Excellent covid 19 observation. I felt that my health was safe at the dealership.

DEALERRATER
Prius Owner since 2005
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Always easy and quick.

Although very occasionally curt at drop-off, the service people here are extremely competent, pleasant, informative, and careful. I always know my car is in good hands.