Toyota Corolla Reviews

Designed with you in mind, the Toyota Corolla offers impressive gas mileage, stylish interior designs, cutting-edge technology, and a modern safety system that lets you enjoy the commute as much as the weekend getaway. Drivers in Hackensack, and around Paramus and Teaneck, looking for their next car can explore these pages to learn more.

 

We at Toyota of Hackensack have organized all our Toyota Corolla reviews for you in one convenient location. Keep reading to get a new perspective on what this reliable model has to offer!

Toyota Corolla Performance Specs

 

With three engine options to choose from—including a hybrid option—and a variety of available driving modes, the Toyota Corolla has something for everyone. The available 2.0L Dynamic Force Engine is highly efficient and offers 169 horsepower.

 

As far as the hybrid, its battery now comes with a 10-year warranty. With an impressive EPA-estimated 53 city/52 highway MPG, you can experience more of the road without having to stop for frequent fill-ups.1 Increasing the throttle response with the easy-to-use Hybrid Power Mode button makes for a more thrilling drive, too.

 

Toyota Corolla Interior: Comfort Meets Style

 

The available soft-touch interior on the doors and dashboard make for a smooth upgrade to your ride. Pair with the optional leather-wrapped steering wheel for an even sleeker look.

 

With premium materials crafted for you, the Toyota Corolla gives you a better view of the road. You feel in control with available mixed-media SofTex® sport seats that provide cushion and lift in all the right places.

 

Top off this stylish cabin with the optional Nightshade Edition that includes a blacked-out grille, wheels, and additional accents.

 

Toyota Corolla Technology Features

 

Picture yourself commuting home or cruising through town in the comfort of your Toyota Corolla. Now, imagine yourself driving along that same route while safely switching between songs and responding to texts using only your voice.

 

With available Siri® Eyes Free, you can stay connected and tuned in without taking your hands off the wheel, allowing you to stay alert and in control with minimal distractions. On top of that, it works great in your Corolla alongside Apple CarPlay®!

 

Toyota Corolla Safety

 

All drivers care about safety. The brand’s standard Star Safety System provides the support you need no matter where you’re headed. This reliable system includes the following features and more:

 

  • Vehicle Dynamics Integrated Management
  • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Anti-Lock Brake System
  • Smart Stop Technology®

 

Regardless of trim level you can rest assured you have a reliable safety system by your side. Follow the links to learn more about available safety features like Toyota Safety Sense 2.0.

 

Seeing Is Believing: Toyota Corolla Reviews

 

Our Toyota Corolla reviews break down the features you care about most to help you see the big picture. Not only does the Corolla have plenty of style options for you to express yourself on the road, but its state-of-the-art technology features, advanced safety standards, and impressive performance specs are sure to grab your attention.

 

Drivers in Hackensack, and around Paramus and Teaneck, who want to see the Toyota Corolla in person can visit us at Toyota of Hackensack for a test drive. Give us a call or schedule a test drive today!

 

 

1 2020 EPA-estimated mileage. Actual mileage will vary.

Contact Information


I give consent for you to contact me with the provided information from above

Sales Hours

201-546-5593

Service Hours

201-546-5618

Parts Hours

201-982-7878
  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty
  • Packages

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Mechanical

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Impact absorbing seats dual front
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Lane keeping assist
Traffic sign recognition
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Energy absorbing steering column
Safety brake pedal system
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Emergency interior trunk release
Camera system rearview
Impact sensor fuel cut-off, alert system
Lane deviation sensors
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Front airbags passenger seat cushion, dual
Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags driver
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Technology

Audio System

Radio voice operated, touch screen display, AM/FM
Auxiliary audio input Bluetooth, jack, USB, iPod/iPhone
Internet radio app iHeartRadio, Slacker
Antenna type mast
Total speakers 6
Radio data system
Speed sensitive volume control

Telematics

Electronic messaging assistance with read function, voice operated
Wifi hotspot
Navigation app Traffic Data, Scout GPS Link
Wireless data link Bluetooth
Phone hands free

In Car Entertainment

Connected in-car apps Yelp, weather, sports, stocks, Amazon Alexa
Infotainment Apple CarPlay ready
Infotainment screen size 8 in.

Instrumentation

Instrument cluster screen size 4.2 in.
Trip computer
Driver information system
Clock
Gauge tachometer
Digital odometer
External temperature display
Warnings and reminders lamp failure, low fuel, engine oil, coolant, maintenance due, tire fill alert
Multi-function display
Fuel economy display MPG, range
Trip odometer 2

Exterior

Lights

Daytime running lights LED
Taillights LED
Headlights auto high beam dimmer, LED, auto delay off, auto on/off

Tires and Rims

Spare tire size temporary
Wheel covers full
Tire type all season
Wheels steel
Spare tire mount location inside
Spare wheel type steel
Tire Pressure Monitoring System

Windows

Window defogger rear
Front wipers variable intermittent
Power windows safety reverse

Exterior Features

Front bumper color body-color
Mirror color body-color
Door handle color body-color
Grille color black
Rear bumper color body-color
Window trim black

Comfort

Comfort Features

Shift knob trim urethane
Interior accents metallic-tone, chrome, color keyed
Armrests rear folding, rear center with cupholders
Floor material carpet
Steering wheel trim urethane

Convenience Features

Cupholders front, rear
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Cruise control adaptive
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front, rear
Multi-function remote illuminated entry, keyless entry, panic alarm, trunk release
Cargo area light
Power steering
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Overhead console front
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, phone, multi-function, voice control
Rearview mirror manual day/night
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Assist handle rear, front
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Storage front seatback, door pockets, accessory hook

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones single
Air filtration

Interior

Seats

Driver seat manual adjustments height, 6, reclining
Rear headrests 3, adjustable
Passenger seat manual adjustments 4, reclining
Rear seat folding split
Front headrests 2, adjustable
Front seat type bucket
Upholstery premium cloth
Rear seat type 60-40 split bench

Seatbelts

Seatbelt pretensioners front
Seatbelt force limiters front
Emergency locking retractors rear, front
Seatbelt warning sensor front
Rear seatbelts 3-point
Front seatbelts 3-point

Mechanical

Brakes

Rear brake type disc
Rear brake diameter 10.2
Front brake diameter 10.8
Front brake type ventilated disc
Braking assist
Electronic brakeforce distribution
ABS 4-wheel
Power brakes
Electronic parking brake auto off

Suspension

Front suspension classification independent
Rear suspension classification independent
Front struts MacPherson
Rear suspension type multi-link
Rear spring type coil
Front stabilizer bar
Rear stabilizer bar
Front spring type coil
Front suspension type lower control arms
Rear shock type gas
Front shock type gas

Stability and Traction

Stability control
Traction control
Hill holder control

Engine

Battery saver
Battery maintenance-free

Drivetrain

Axle ratio 4.21

Specs

Specs

Drive Type

Drive Type FWD

Seating

Standard Seating 5
Max Seating 5
Head Room (front) 38.3 in
Head Room (rear) 37.1 in
Hip Room (front) 53 in
Hip Room (rear) 43.9 in
Shoulder Room (front) 54.8 in
Shoulder Room (rear) 54.8 in
Leg Room (front) 42.3 in
Leg Room (rear) 41.4 in
Seating Rows 2

Measurements of Size & Shape

Length 182.3 in
Width 70.1 in
Width (without mirrors) 70.1 in
Height 56.5 in
Wheelbase 106.3 in
Ground Clearance 5.1 in
Track Width (front) 60.3 in
Track Width (rear) 60.4 in

Measurements of Weight

Curb Weight 2955 lbs

Truck Specifications

Max Payload 825 lbs

Interior Dimensions

Cargo Volume 13.1 cu ft
Passenger Volume 88.6 cu ft

Performance Specifications

Aerodynamic Drag 0.29 Cd
Turning Circle 35.6 ft

Fuel Tanks

Fuel Capacity 13.2 Gallons

Wheels and Tires

Front Tire Type P205/55R16 91H
Front Wheel Diameter 16.0 x 7.0 in
Rear Tire Type P205/55R16 91H
Rear Wheel Diameter 16.0 x 7.0 in

Warranty

Warranty

  • 24 Hour Roadside Assistance: 24 months / Unlimited miles
  • Accessory: 36 months / 36,000 miles
  • California Emission Defect: 36 months / 50,000 miles
  • California Emission Long Term Defect: 84 months / 70,000 miles
  • California Emission Performance: 36 months / 50,000 miles
  • Corrosion Perforation: 60 months / Unlimited miles
  • Federal Emission Defect: 36 months / 36,000 miles
  • Federal Emission Long Term Defect: 96 months / 80,000 miles
  • Federal Emission Performance: 24 months / 24,000 miles
  • New Car Basic Warranty: 36 months / 36,000 miles
  • No Cost Factory Scheduled Maint.: 24 months / 25,000 miles
  • Safety Restraint System: 60 months / 60,000 miles
  • Transferable Powertrain: 60 months / 60,000 miles

While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all warranty information is subject to change without notice.

Packages

5 Packages Available

expand/collapse
Protection Package
$377

Includes front and rear carpet floor mats, carpet trunk mat, cargo net, and rear bumper protector.

expand/collapse
Body Protection Package
$467

Includes door sill protectors, rear bumper protector, and body side moldings.

expand/collapse
All-Weather Floor Liner Package
$249

Includes front and rear all-weather floor liners and cargo tray.

expand/collapse
LE Premium Package
$2000

Includes 16-in. alloy wheels with P205/55R16 tires, power tilt/slide moonroof with sliding sunshade, blind spot warning indicators on color-keyed heated power outside mirrors, and Smart Key System on front doors and trunk with push button start, remote keyless entry system with lock, panic, and trunk-release functions.

expand/collapse
LE Convenience Package
$1150

Includes 16-in. machined alloy wheels with P205/55R16 tires, blind spot warning indicators on color-keyed heated power outside mirrors, and Smart Key System on front doors and trunk with push button start, remote keyless entry system with lock, panic, and trunk-release functions.

Dealership Information

Testimonials

"Toyota of Hackensack has always provided excellent..."

SLIMER415
DEALERRATER
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Toyota of Hackensack has always provided excellent Customer service! 4 vehicles serviced there and never an issue! They have great structure and great employees! Definitely worth the time and I wouldn’t take my Toyota anywhere else.

Toyota of Hackensack has always provided excellent...

SLIMER415
CARS
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Toyota of Hackensack has always provided excellent Customer service! 4 vehicles serviced there and never an issue! They have great structure and great employees! Definitely worth the time and I wouldn't take my Toyota anywhere else.

"It was a great service experience. The staff was helpful,..."

DMATASSA102
DEALERRATER
3-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was a great service experience. The staff was helpful, courteous, fast, and professional. I have been getting my vehicle serviced here for years and will continue to do so.

It was a great service experience. The staff was helpful,...

DMATASSA102
CARS
3-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was a great service experience. The staff was helpful, courteous, fast, and professional. I have been getting my vehicle serviced here for years and will continue to do so.

Joe and his colleagues were all excellent in providing...

Dean
CARS
3-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joe and his colleagues were all excellent in providing service to my Corolla. Consistently, outstanding in providing customer service. Highly recommended To my friends a colleagues

"Joe and his colleagues were all excellent in providing..."

Dean
DEALERRATER
3-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joe and his colleagues were all excellent in providing service to my Corolla. Consistently, outstanding in providing customer service. Highly recommended To my friends a colleagues

Fast and polite Drew was on point. Brought in 3 cars in a...

JOSHBINN1967
CARS
3-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast and polite Drew was on point. Brought in 3 cars in a week ankle were done well. Customer seems to come first. Well done.

"Fast and polite Drew was on point. Brought in 3 cars in a..."

JOSHBINN1967
DEALERRATER
3-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast and polite Drew was on point. Brought in 3 cars in a week ankle were done well. Customer seems to come first. Well done.

Great service as always and quick turn in and out. Great...

BOBOMIS69
CARS
3-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service as always and quick turn in and out. Great discount technician did a great job even though the little personnel but you are a great group as always

"Great service as always and quick turn in and out. Great..."

BOBOMIS69
DEALERRATER
3-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service as always and quick turn in and out. Great discount technician did a great job even though the little personnel but you are a great group as always

"Professional in every aspect."

DEPOALO575
DEALERRATER
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was told that the work would require approximately four hours to complete, and that was very accurate. The associate that I worked with was very informative, and took me through every step of the process in explaining the problem and the solution.

Professional in every aspect.

DEPOALO575
CARS
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was told that the work would require approximately four hours to complete, and that was very accurate. The associate that I worked with was very informative, and took me through every step of the process in explaining the problem and the solution.

Service at Toyota of Hackensack is always professional,...

IAUDITOR
CARS
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service at Toyota of Hackensack is always professional, prompt and reliable. Technicians always diagnose the issue right and do good work. Be sure to never change. Keep up the good work. Thanks for being there. See you next time.

Amazing experience. Miriam spoke to me over the phone and...

jelena parsons
CARS
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amazing experience. Miriam spoke to me over the phone and arranged everything. Once at the store Paul helped me pick out my car and gave me an amazing deal. Excellent service.

Good service friendly people .Perfect coupon for extra...

COREASROBERTO09
CARS
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good service friendly people .Perfect coupon for extra savings. Email me to remain me my schedule. Comfort waiting room clean area. Great time .fresh coffee 👍

Great service yesterday. Very friendly and with covid19...

DSDI123
CARS
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service yesterday. Very friendly and with covid19 the guy was going around cleaning everything when someone e left or got up he cleaned the chair

"Service at Toyota of Hackensack is always professional,..."

IAUDITOR
DEALERRATER
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service at Toyota of Hackensack is always professional, prompt and reliable. Technicians always diagnose the issue right and do good work. Be sure to never change. Keep up the good work. Thanks for being there. See you next time.

"Good service friendly people .Perfect coupon for extra..."

COREASROBERTO09
DEALERRATER
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good service friendly people .Perfect coupon for extra savings. Email me to remain me my schedule. Comfort waiting room clean area. Great time .fresh coffee 👍

"Great service yesterday. Very friendly and with covid19..."

DSDI123
DEALERRATER
3-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service yesterday. Very friendly and with covid19 the guy was going around cleaning everything when someone e left or got up he cleaned the chair

Great Service

SHWILSON853
CARS
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am always pleased with the customer service people I come in contact, always courteous and friendly. I've never have not been met with a smile and knowledgeable representative.

"Great Service"

SHWILSON853
DEALERRATER
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am always pleased with the customer service people I come in contact, always courteous and friendly. I've never have not been met with a smile and knowledgeable representative.

The services at Toyota of Hackensack as always was a...

SHAWNC760
CARS
3-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The services at Toyota of Hackensack as always was a pleasant one. The Service Advisor Mr.Wise was very patient and welcoming to every needs.

"The services at Toyota of Hackensack as always was a..."

SHAWNC760
DEALERRATER
3-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The services at Toyota of Hackensack as always was a pleasant one. The Service Advisor Mr.Wise was very patient and welcoming to every needs.

Shane Lewis
Shane Lewis
GOOGLE
3-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Chester Lee
Chester Lee
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone was pleasant and helpful! And the wait wasn't long. Enjoyed the hot chocolate and looking at the new models in the showroom. Minor complaint is that I waited to retrieve my car outside but no one drove it over. I had to go back inside to ask the staff and they immediately got my car for me. Question: can I order a car wash from you?

Car Sale Experience

MTNJAM114
CARS
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We came down to Hackensack from upstate NY although there are tons of Toyota dealers in the Hudson Valley expecting a great deal. Excellent experience

Had a good experience purchasing my first car. Hackensack...

Paul Chung
CARS
3-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a good experience purchasing my first car. Hackensack was my first stop and Miriam showed me a few cars and took me on a test drive. After two days shopping around, I decided to return to Hackensack because they had the biggest selection of Pre Owned Camrys and Miriam was easy to deal with. Ended up leaving with a new to me certified Camry that night.

Great experience

kate
CARS
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am very happy with the experience I had at Toyota of Hackensack. My salesperson, Miriam was excellent. Not only does she have a friendly, bubbly personality, but she is knowledgeable, efficient and extremely responsive. Every question I had was quickly answered. I would recommend this dealership!

"Wonderful Experience"

MONICAHUNTER0
DEALERRATER
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Multipoint Inspection,Tires - Rotate,Lube, Oil And Filter Change - 6 Cylinder (Synthetic),Floor Mat Inspection for my newly purchased used Lexus CT200h. I was driving home to Atlanta and wanted to ensure that all was well. They got me in quickly and made me feel confident to make an 800 mile trip. I only had to do back breaks and was able to get it back in a timely fashion.

Wonderful Experience

MONICAHUNTER0
CARS
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Multipoint Inspection,Tires - Rotate,Lube, Oil And Filter Change - 6 Cylinder (Synthetic),Floor Mat Inspection for my newly purchased used Lexus CT200h. I was driving home to Atlanta and wanted to ensure that all was well. They got me in quickly and made me feel confident to make an 800 mile trip. I only had to do back breaks and was able to get it back in a timely fashion.

A TRUE BLESSING

mirlande_chry
CARS
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Hello Mr. Jose Alavardo and Michael the finance mgr was exceptional, they explained everything, they were so patience and knowledgeable. Love the service and the attention I received, Dealership show room was clean and tidy too. Toyota, Thank you

JAVIER CRIOLLO
JAVIER CRIOLLO
GOOGLE
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

service with a smile

PREMLATA52
CARS
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am very happy with the standard of Service of Toyota of Hackensack.....They take great pains and thoroughly examine the car to bring out the best in the car's performance......

" service with a smile"

PREMLATA52
DEALERRATER
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am very happy with the standard of Service of Toyota of Hackensack.....They take great pains and thoroughly examine the car to bring out the best in the car's performance......

Wes Van Heest
Wes Van Heest
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This service Dept runs smooth and efficient, feels modern and clean, and the staff are polite and patient. I live closer to a different dealer but the trip is worth it.

Ana Mayers gave me superior five star service for my...

Dani
CARS
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ana Mayers gave me superior five star service for my first time experience in leasing a car. Thank you so much for everything. You are amazing.

Good service overall. Disappointed in the car wash; door...

ELEMENTOFEARTH2
CARS
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Good service overall. Disappointed in the car wash; door windows filled with water stains. I have to now clean the windows again. Not very happy.

"Good service overall. Disappointed in the car wash; door..."

ELEMENTOFEARTH2
DEALERRATER
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Good service overall. Disappointed in the car wash; door windows filled with water stains. I have to now clean the windows again. Not very happy.

Harold Caraballo
Harold Caraballo
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent dealer, the best I've been to yet! I come from a big family. We own BMWs and Toyotas only. I've purchased several cars from that dealer and so have my siblings. They'll do anything to keep your business! When negotiating call their bluff! If you're not satisfied with the price, haggle down further or ask them to throw something else in, like extended warranty, otherwise walkout! They won't let you go as long as you're being reasonable and fair! Just keep negotiating! They don't want to lose you! The odds of a customer returning after they've left the dealer is less than 20% You should also try and shop at the end of the month. As the end of the month approaches they have to push certain cars out of the lot! You have the leverage and advantage, but you may have to settle for a color that's not your first choice and/or the like!

Dead battery ???

Janice
CARS
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

This is my second Camry I purchased from your dealership. Never had a problem with my first Camry. I purchased a 2020 in late October which has 1000 miles on it at the present time. On Saturday when I went out to start my car, the battery was dead Had it jumped and brought it in for service. I believe I have a bad battery however the service dept. could not find anything wrong with the car. How can a battery go dead when it is only 4 months old. No lights were left on.

The absolute best! I didn't feel like I was taken...

entenza1
CARS
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The absolute best! I didn't feel like I was taken advantage of. It was a great experience and I'm so happy over all!

Great Experience

nmperez84
CARS
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had trouble getting a car from another dealer. Armando at Toyota found the perfect car for me and even got me a great rate. I will not shop for a car anywhere else. The internet team and management staff are very involved ad care about their customers. Anyone looking to buy a car needs to come here if they want to be treated like they matter. Thank you guys so much

Always a great experience at Toyota of Hackensack, thanks...

Amina
CARS
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always a great experience at Toyota of Hackensack, thanks to Armando Morell! Helpful for EVERYTHING leased me my third car no pressure. If your seeking to get a car, go to see the best Armando! Thank you so much !

Easy to schedule and out in good time

HERSY.CONTRERAS17
CARS
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience was very good. The team did a great job with my car. No crazy wait time. It was extremely convenient that I could schedule online.

"Dead battery ???"

Janice
DEALERRATER
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

This is my second Camry I purchased from your dealership. Never had a problem with my first Camry. I purchased a 2020 in late October which has 1000 miles on it at the present time. On Saturday when I went out to start my car, the battery was dead Had it jumped and brought it in for service. I believe I have a bad battery however the service dept. could not find anything wrong with the car. How can a battery go dead when it is only 4 months old. No lights were left on.

"Easy to schedule and out in good time "

HERSY.CONTRERAS17
DEALERRATER
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience was very good. The team did a great job with my car. No crazy wait time. It was extremely convenient that I could schedule online.

Read More