Testimonials

GOOGLE
T'angelo Magee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
T'angelo Magee

I came here to purchase my new 2020 Toyota Camry XSE. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend my sales associate Joe.

GOOGLE
jerry Mirante
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
CARS
nancy.adriance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Miriam made my car-buying experience easy and pleasant....

Miriam made my car-buying experience easy and pleasant. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I would highly recommend her. I'm a second-time customer of Toyota of Hackensack (bought a certified/preowned Sienna last time, and it's been great); I've been pleased with the service I received, both times, by the rest of the dealership staff.

CARS
TimAdriance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Toyota of Hackensack is our local dealer (only a few...

Toyota of Hackensack is our local dealer (only a few minutes from our house) and we have yet to be disappointed. We use the service department and decided to visit when we were ready for a new car. Miriam was straight forward and easy to work with. She wasn't pushy & offered us a fair price. We are definitely a Toyota family!!!

GOOGLE
Gustavo Barberis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Gustavo Barberis

(Translated by Google) The very nice friendly saleswoman Diana Carella attended us very well (Original) La vendedora Diana Carella muy amable simpática nos atendió muy bien

GOOGLE
Ana Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-22-2020
GOOGLE
Mauricio Palacio Interior Designer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Mauricio Palacio Interior Designer

I Have chack many differents dealership and this is the best on prices,service , attention

GOOGLE
Stephanie Apgar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
CARS
Csolorzano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
Got the car I wanted. good price on trade and new car....

Got the car I wanted. good price on trade and new car. mariam was helpful. new Rav4 has a lot of options and im very happy.

GOOGLE
charliee roc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
charliee roc

Do yourself a favor— come to see Miriam FIRST. After days of visiting other Toyota dealerships and having less than perfect experiences.. we ended up at Toyota of Hackensack & were greeted by Miriam; everything went quick, simple, and easy from there. My husband and I have bought many cars, but this was by far the best!

CARS
KS.Roche
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Do yourself a favor- come to see Miriam FIRST. After days...

Do yourself a favor- come to see Miriam FIRST. After days of visiting other Toyota dealerships and having less than perfect experiences.. we ended up at Toyota of Hackensack & were greeted by Miriam; everything went quick, simple, and easy from there. My husband and I have bought many cars, but this was by far the best!

CARS
jimmulcahy98
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Great dealership. Came for a special, rare used BMW. the...

Great dealership. Came for a special, rare used BMW. the process was smooth and easy. Miriam explained the process & made sure the car was prepped and ready. Service even went out of there way to check something out for me before I left. Would return to Hackensack and Miriam for another purchase.

GOOGLE
Flakitoh Duran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
CARS
jordanmmassa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Ana Mayers- she is an excellent salesperson. This is the...

Ana Mayers- she is an excellent salesperson. This is the 12th car I have leased or bought in 40 years and I worked for 40 years as a Sales Manager in another field. She thoroughly reviewed my information prior to meeting me. Explained the reduced rates, full details on the new car.... very professional...dressed professional, as compared to the other reps on the sales floor that day. Was well spoken, pleasant and took cf all my needs. 5 Stars as an Account Executive.

GOOGLE
E Pico
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
E Pico

great service from helpful sales people, not aggressive and knowledgeable. not the first place I visited, but definitely the only one I needed to

GOOGLE
Monica Hernandes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-12-2020
GOOGLE
delmy hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
delmy hernandez

Good customer service!!!!🙂

GOOGLE
Jan Siess
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
CARS
runettemurdock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Ana Myers review

Ana was very helpful, informative and very knowledgeable , she provided all the information I needed and was very pleasant to work with. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family...

GOOGLE
Juan Guillermo Rodriguez Vasquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
CARS
Angelcolon67
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-10-2020
I bought a SUV 3 weeks ago my sales lady Ana Mayers was...

I bought a SUV 3 weeks ago my sales lady Ana Mayers was awesome she is very polite and very patient .. I really recommend her ..

CARS
JHERN1121
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Miriam Shanken is a very positive friendly sales person...

Miriam Shanken is a very positive friendly sales person who was very attentive towards all my questions and concerns, very skilled and passionate about her work

CARS
Anonymous
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-9-2020
While the people were friendly and accessible, the...

While the people were friendly and accessible, the attention to detail was lacking and I had ot find out a lot of things on my own and then ask about them.

GOOGLE
manuel elias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
Russell Petersen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Russell Petersen

After much intensive car research for our next family minivan we found Hackensack Toyota to be the most welcoming. Almost immediately after meeting Miriam Shanken, our sales associate, we knew we were in the right hands and where we needed to be to buy our next car. She was the most friendly, helpful, supportive and knowledgeable sales associate we had ever dealt with and her patience and care made us feel like we were part of the Toyota family. Overall our new Toyota Sienna minivan car buying experience was a breeze thanks to Miriam!

GOOGLE
super mack74
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
CARS
ROBERTA_L_P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Made Our Car Buying a Breeze

After much intensive car research for our next family minivan we found Hackensack Toyota to be the most welcoming. Almost immediately after meeting Miriam Shanken, our sales associate, we knew we were in the right hands and where we needed to be to buy our next car. She was the most friendly, helpful, supportive and knowledgeable sales associate we had ever dealt with and her patience and care made us feel like we were part of the Toyota family. Overall our new Toyota Sienna minivan car buying experience was a breeze thanks to Miriam!

GOOGLE
Lidia Alcorta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Lidia Alcorta

Although I did not end up purchasing a car here (purchased another brand), I will most definitely go to this dealer for a future purchase. No pressure, friendly staff, willing to negotiate on price. Next car will come from hackensack toyota.

CARS
Jper2477
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Ana Mayer's is amazingly nice! So sweet! She has helped...

Ana Mayer's is amazingly nice! So sweet! She has helped several times and has been absolutely wonderful. I love her honesty and matter-of-factness. Always impressed with her professionalism.

CARS
Aper0301
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Ana was beyond wonderful. Such an efficient and nice...

Ana was beyond wonderful. Such an efficient and nice salesperson. I have had the pleasure of working with her previously and she has been especially informative of what worked for us.

CARS
RLP
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Patient & Knowledgable

After many, many years of owning our minivan, it was time for a new car. We considered other vehicles but ultimately decided another minivan was what we needed. We arrived at Toyota if Hackensack and a manager set us up with Miriam, a sales associate. Miriam showed us new and used Siennas. After a few hours, we were too overwhelmed with information and decided to go home to think on it. Miriam did not pressure us, instead reassured us she understood it's a big decision and to take our time. We returned the next day and Miriam spent even more time helping us pick the perfect vehicle for us. We left a deposit and returned Monday for delivery. The process was smooth, the car is beautiful. A delivery specialist, Dan, went over the car with us. We are beyond grateful for Miriam's help and the rest of the staff at Toyota of Hackensack.

GOOGLE
Zakir Ali
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
CARS
hcerrati516
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
New car

Thanks so much to Miriam and Steve for the personal and helpful service you provided. This is my second purchase from Toyota of Hackensack, but certainly not my last.

CARS
sarah8329
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Buy Lease

We go to dealer to get options for our Sienna lease. Miriam showed us different options and what's best for us. We end up buying our own car. Easy process. Thanks.

GOOGLE
안호진
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
안호진

good people

GOOGLE
Hothan Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
CARS
PCICCHELLA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Purchasing a New Vehicle

Miriam was the only person that reached out to me when my lease was almost ready to expire. She was friendly and courteous and made the entire process go very smoothly. Miriam was also easy to talk to and negotiate with. And most important she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and other important details. I would absolutely recommend family or friends to her.

GOOGLE
Lupita S-O'Brien
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
Lupita S-O'Brien

Miriam was extremely helpful in finding the SUV that was right for us. Negotiations at the end were also done professionally, without any underhanded price changes or forceful sales tactics. She was wonderful and we would definitely buy a vehicle from her again. Note that even if you pay cash (certified bank check), at the very end the Finance mgr. will make you sign & initial about 30 minutes worth of electronic documents. Then you will be asked for your social if the transaction is over 10K since the government requires it. And lastly he will attempt to sell you an extended warranty. Its an unplanned extra that you may or may not really want. Otherwise a very pleasant transaction.

YELP
Lupita O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
Lupita O.

Miriam was extremely helpful in finding the SUV that was right for us. Negotiations at the end were also done professionally, without any underhanded price changes or forceful sales tactics. She was wonderful and we would definitely buy a vehicle from her again. Note that even if you pay cash (certified bank check), at the very end the Finance mgr. will make you sign & initial about 30 minutes worth of electronic documents. Then you will be asked for your social if the transaction is over 10K since the government requires it. And lastly he will attempt to sell you an extended warranty. Its an unplanned extra that you may or may not really want. Otherwise a very pleasant transaction.

CARS
Lupita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
Best car buying experience all due to sales rep. Miriam Shan

Miriam was extremely helpful in finding the SUV that was right for us. Negotiations at the end were also done professionally, without any underhanded price changes or forceful sales tactics. She was wonderful and we would definitely buy a vehicle from her again.

CARS
senoritamariaaa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Happy

Miriam was very helpful. Got me pricing I could afford in the car I wanted. She helped me get new insurance for my car too, I saved over $100 a month!